Contact Us


We hope you will take the time to share your questions, ideas, and suggestions about our Chapter and Central Florida information technology issues and opportunities. Together we can help AFCEA and Central Florida grow!

Please drop an email or phone call with your questions or comments to one of us below:


Name Office Email Phone
Wells Barlow President wvbarlow@cfl.rr.com 703.801.5117
Dan Glover First Vice President dan.glover@aitcinc.com 407.914.2484 x 1002
Donald Johnson Jr. Secretary djohnson7828@aol.com 407.581.6390 x 1519
Li McCombs Treasurer li.mccombs@gmail.com 407.384.5253
Jerry Sirmans VP, Military Affairs jerry.sirmans@us.army.mil 407.384.5251
Jerry Stahl VP, Corporate Affairs Jerrystahl2003@aol.com 407.719.4699
Shaun Schneider VP, Membership shaun.p.schneider.ctr@us.army.mil 407.736.8541
Fred Eisele VP, Programs fweac1@gmail.com 407.359.4379
Dick Keats VP, Awards dickkeats@yahoo.com 508.259.3446
Steve Painter VP, Communications and Publicity steve.painter@sparta.com 407.541.3174
Robert A. Wells VP, Technology robert.a.wells@afcea-orlando.org 407.619.7267
Jason Irving VP, Scholarships j.irving@engeniumstaffing.com 407.437.9747


















Featured Photo

What's New>

Current Events>

CPAG Events>

Past Events>

Join AFCEA Today!